AAP announces its seventh list of three candidates

  1. Home
  2. Politics
  3. AAP announces its seventh list of three candidates

The Aam Aadmi Party which is in full swing to contest this year’s polls on Tuesday announced its seventh list of three candidates for the upcoming assembly elections in the state.

Delhi MLA and Aam Aadmi Party Goa desk in-charge Atishi tweeted, “Happy to announce the seventh list of candidates for Goa Assembly elections 2022. Goa is going to vote for change on February 14″. 

The three candidates announced by the party and their constituencies are:

1) Mormugao – Parshuram Sonurlekar
2) Saligao – Mario Cordeiro
3) Aldona – Mahesh Satelkar

In the run-up to the elections, the AAP has announced all its candidates and has also named a noted lawyer-turned-politician Amit Palekar as its chief minister candidate. Currently, AAP has been receiving tremendous support from the Goans.

In addition, AAP national convener Arvind Kejriwal recently unveiled a 13-point agenda for Goa, which promises free electricity of up to 300 units, resumption of mining activities, jobs for all and allowance for the unemployed, each family in Goa. Goans will be able to save ₹10 lakh during the five-year tenure of his party’s government if elected to power.

Previous Post
AAP will solve the Sonsoddo issue within a year if elected: Sandesh Telekar Dessai
Next Post
NSUI promises free education, internet