AAP releases its third list of five candidates

  1. Home
  2. Politics
  3. AAP releases its third list of five candidates

The Aam Aadmi Party which is in full swing to contest this year’s polls on
Wednesday released its third list of five candidates for the upcoming assembly elections in the state.

Delhi MLA and Aam Aadmi Party Goa desk in-charge Atishi tweeted, “Happy to announce the third list of candidates for Goa Assembly elections in February 2022. 
Aam Aadmi Party is all geared up to bring political change in Goa. Best of luck to all the candidates”.

The five candidates announced by the party and their constituencies are:

1) Valmiki Naik – Panaji
2) Surel Tilve – Ponda
3) Gurudas Yesu Naik – Marcaim
4) Pundalik Dhargalkar – Pernem
5) Vishnu Naik – Siolim

Previous Post
Lobo used taxi drivers for his own political gain, says Sudesh Mayekar
Next Post
Congress once deemed Lobo unfit to be a minister, now finds fit to induct him – AAP